Youngs Fall Festival

"The atmosphere at the Halloween festival is incredible!" - Greg

2019 Festival begins Friday, October 4th and is open every Friday & Saturday in October.

Fall Festival Schedule

When:
Fri, October 4 - Sat, October 5, 2019

Fri, October 11 - Sat, October 12, 2019
Fri, October 18 - Sat, October 19, 2019
Fri, October 25 - Sat, October 26, 2019
Mon, October 28 - Wed, October 30, 2019
See calendar below

Festival Hours:
10am - 8pm on Weekends (Friday-Saturday)

Special Hours:
3pm - 8pm
Monday October 28th
Tuesday October 29th
Wednesday October 30th

Where:
4702 NE Stephens St, Roseburg, OR 97470

Calendar:
Opening Day: Friday, October 4th
Last Day of Festival: Wednesday, October 30th

Halloween Event Pricing

General Admission:  $6
(2 and younger free)

Includes Harvest Playground, Giant Slide, Mini Golf, Pumpkin Bowling, Puzzle Boards, Corn Hole, Jumping Spiders, Web Maze, Skeleton Scavenger Hunt

Ultimate Pass Add On:  $3 extra
Includes Dark Maze, Inflatable, Cannon

Extras:  Pumpkin Claw, Face Painting, Food

Fall Event Activities

  • Dark Maze (Haunted on select nights)
  • Cannon
  • Inflatable Slide
  • Courtyard Activities
    • Corn Hole
    • Puzzle Boards
    • Mini Golf
    • Photo Ops
    • Pumpkin Bowling
    • Jumping Spider
    • Web Maze
  • Harvest Playground
    • Corn Pit
    • Tunnels
    • Giant Slide
    • Swings
  • Food Booth
  • Pumpkin Claw
  • Face Painting

Fall Festival Calendar

Harvest Playground Puzzle Boards Skeleton Scavenger Hunt Cornhole Pumpkin Bowling Mini Golf Dark Maze Inflatable Slide Jumping Spider Corn-Cannon.jpg  Giant-Slide.jpg Face-Painting.jpg Web-Maze.jpg Food.jpg